Graphic Image

Leather-Bound Essentials of Classic Italian Cooking Cookbook

$110
Leather-Bound Essentials of Classic Italian Cooking Cookbook
Graphic Image

Leather-Bound Essentials of Classic Italian Cooking Cookbook

$110
Free Standard Shipping on Orders $99+

Italian food lovers, inquire within.

Fans of Marcella Hazan’s Tomato Sauce With Onion & Butter—whoa, there are a lot of you—may recognize this dear friend of ours. Essentials of Classic Italian Cooking is widely considered to be the go-to guide for all things Italian cuisine, for newbies and professional cooks alike. It boasts nearly 500 recipes and brings together two of Marcella’s most beloved books, The Classic Italian Cook Book and More Classic Italian Cooking. This special edition is bound in lovely red leather (which certainly won’t mind the occasional tomato sauce splatter).

  • Made in: New York.
  • Product Warranty:
  • Shipping & Returns: Free Standard Shipping on Orders $99+ and Easy-Breezy Returns

Fans of Marcella Hazan’s Tomato Sauce With Onion & Butter—whoa, there are a lot of you—may recognize this dear friend of ours. Essentials of Classic Italian Cooking is widely considered to be the go-to guide for all things Italian cuisine, for newbies and professional cooks alike. It boasts nearly 500 recipes and brings together two of Marcella’s most beloved books, The Classic Italian Cook Book and More Classic Italian Cooking. This special edition is bound in lovely red leather (which certainly won’t mind the occasional tomato sauce splatter).

Italian food lovers, inquire within.

Fans of Marcella Hazan’s Tomato Sauce With Onion & Butter—whoa, there are a lot of you—may recognize this dear friend of ours. Essentials of Classic Italian Cooking is widely considered to be the go-to guide for all things Italian cuisine, for newbies and professional cooks alike. It boasts nearly 500 recipes and brings together two of Marcella’s most beloved books, The Classic Italian Cook Book and More Classic Italian Cooking. This special edition is bound in lovely red leather (which certainly won’t mind the occasional tomato sauce splatter).

  • Made in: New York.
  • Product Warranty:
  • Shipping & Returns: Free Standard Shipping on Orders $99+ and Easy-Breezy Returns

Fans of Marcella Hazan’s Tomato Sauce With Onion & Butter—whoa, there are a lot of you—may recognize this dear friend of ours. Essentials of Classic Italian Cooking is widely considered to be the go-to guide for all things Italian cuisine, for newbies and professional cooks alike. It boasts nearly 500 recipes and brings together two of Marcella’s most beloved books, The Classic Italian Cook Book and More Classic Italian Cooking. This special edition is bound in lovely red leather (which certainly won’t mind the occasional tomato sauce splatter).