I have a question about the recipe "Spinach and Garlic Panna Cotta" from merrill. Is there a way to replace the gelatin (possibly with agar) - as gelatin is not vegetarian?
Thanks for signing up!
Connect with us to get more Food52!
Sign up for our useful, inspired emails and we'll give you everything you need to eat and live better—including recipes, how-tos, and exclusives and great gift ideas from our kitchen and home shop.