🔕 🔔
Loading…

My Basket ()

All questions

Is quinoa gluten free"

asked by a Whole Foods Market Customer almost 6 years ago

Are you channeling your best self with this comment? (If you're not sure, check out our Code of Conduct.)

1 answer 934 views
53573b8d 4bf0 4ffd 843d b2e617cfeb6b  dscn3274
inpatskitchen

Pat is a trusted home cook.

added almost 6 years ago

Quinoa is a gluten free grain, however sometimes when processed it's done in a facility that processes grains containing gluten. To be safe read your label to make sure that it's processed in a gluten free facility to avoid any cross contamination.

Are you channeling your best self with this comment? (If you're not sure, check out our Code of Conduct.)

Loading…

Reset
Password

  Enter your email below and we'll send you instructions on how to reset your password

Account Created

Welcome!

Logged In

Enjoy!

Email Sent

Please check your email for instructions
on how to reset your password

Successfully logged out

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get the recipes and features that have us talking, plus first dibs on events and limited-batch products.

(Oh, and $10 off your order of $50 or more in the Food52 Shop, too.)

Please enter a valid email address.